ACADEMY FACULTY & STAFF

Dr. Debra L. Stanley
Executive Director

dstanley@ubalt.edu


Anne Marie Milun

Program Manager
alitecky@ubalt.edu


Cherie Peay

Program Coordinator

cpeay@ubalt.edu


Nicole Feldhaus
Technician
nfeldhauslitecky@ubalt.edu


Linda Dionne

Program Coordinator 

ldionne@ubalt.edu  


 Debbie Bradley
Certification Coordinator
bradleyd@harfordsheriff.org



Faculty:


David Thomas

law.thomas.dog@gmail.com


Dr. Heather L. Pfeifer
hpfeifer@ubalt.edu


Dr. Gabriela Wasileski

gwasileski@ubalt.edu


Dr. Melvin de la Cruz

mdelacruz@ubalt.edu


Contact Us

410.837.5055


                                                                 

                                                                       2025 Roper Victim Assistance Academy

                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Winter Session In-Person (February)  & Summer Session Virtual  (June)

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       DATES COMING

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           CLICK HERE: APPLICATION

 Questions:   contact Anne at alitecky@ubalt.edu or  410.837.5055                     


News

CELEBRATING 21 YEARS!