ACADEMY FACULTY & STAFF

Dr. Debra L. Stanley
Executive Director

dstanley@ubalt.edu


Anne Milun Litecky

Program Manager
alitecky@ubalt.edu


Cherie Peay

Program Coordinator

cpeay@ubalt.edu 


Faculty:

Dr. Heather L. Pfeifer

hpfeifer@ubalt.edu


Dave Thomas

t​homas@theiacp.org  


Dr. Gabriela Wasileski

gwasileski@ubalt.edu 


Dr. Mel de la Cruz

mdelacruz@ubalt.edu


Debbie Bradley

Certification Coordinator

bradleyd@harfordsheriff.org 


Francis Beirut Poblete

Technician

francisbeirut.poblete@ubalt.edu


Contact Us

410.837.5055


                                                                   

                                                                              

                                                             Winter Session ~ February 12-17, 2023       

                                                                                                       Submit your application today!

                                                                                                                                                                                                             

                                                                                                                                                   contact Anne Milun Litecky at alitecky@ubalt.edu or  410.837.5055      


                                   

From our hearts to yours, a BIG offering of thanks to crime victim service providers, including Roper Academy Alumni Association (RAAA)

who continue to bring comfort and calm to the lives of crime victims and their families, as well as kindred support to one another.   


                                                                        ~ Wishing everyone peace and good heath!   

Maryland House Republicans announce bills aimed at violent crime

Kate Ryan | January 17, 2020, 3:03 PM

Republican leaders in the Maryland House of Delegates released six bills they said are needed to deal with violent crime in the state.

https://wtop.com/maryland/2020/01/fighting-violent-crime-in-maryland-house-republicans-announce-their-agenda/


News