CELEBRATING 21 YEARS!


                                                                 

                                                                       2024 Roper Victim Assistance Academy

                                                                                                                                                                                                February 18 - 23 (in-person)  &  June 3-7 (virtual)

                                                                                                                                                                                                                 DOWNLOAD  APPLICATION 


 Questions:   contact Anne at alitecky@ubalt.edu or  410.837.5055                     

ACADEMY FACULTY & STAFF

Dr. Debra L. Stanley
Executive Director

dstanley@ubalt.edu


Anne Marie Milun

Program Manager
alitecky@ubalt.edu


Cherie Peay

Program Coordinator

cpeay@ubalt.edu


Nicole Feldhaus
Technician
nfeldhauslitecky@ubalt.edu


Linda Dionne

Program Coordinator 

ldionne@ubalt.edu  


 Debbie Bradley
Certification Coordinator
bradleyd@harfordsheriff.org



Faculty:


Dr. Heather L. Pfeifer

hpfeifer@ubalt.edu


David Thomas

law.thomas.dog@gmail.com


Dr. Gabriela Wasileski

gwasileski@ubalt.edu


Dr. Melvin de la Cruz

mdelacruz@ubalt.edu





Contact Us

410.837.5055


NEWSLETTERS


RVAAM issues a quarterly newsletter in conjunction with its annual gathering.


2023                                April


2022       January      April           October


2021                                April          


2020        January        May


2019     January   September  


2018     January     May       November


2017      January     April     November


2016      January     April     October


2015      January     April     October


2014      January     April     July     October


2013      January     May     July     October


2012      April     July     October


2011      January     April     July     October


2010      January     April     July     October


2009      January     April     July     October


2008      January     April     July     October


2007      January     April     July     October


2006      January     April     July     October